

NOTICE

10th Oct. 2024

SUB: Composition of Executive Committee consequent to the 90th AGM held on 26th Sept. 2024.

Members are hereby informed that following are the new Executive Committee Members, President/Vice President and Treasurer/Joint Treasurer consequent to 90th AGM held on Thursday, 26th September 2024, concluded on Sunday, 29th September 2024 and the Special Meeting of the Executive Committee held on Thursday, 10th October 2024.

Sr.	Name	Post
No.		
1.	* Mrs. Madhumati Lele Shrivastava	President
2.	Mr. Rajan R. Hiranandani	Vice President
3.	Mr. Ranjeet D. Vaswani	Treasurer
4.	Mr. Darius D. Pandole	Joint Treasurer
5.	Mr. Suresh Kumar P. Agarwal	Executive Committee Member
6.	*Mr. Mihir H. Amin	Executive Committee Member
7.	Mrs. Sangeeta A. Jain	Executive Committee Member
8.	Mr. Satyapal J. Jain	Executive Committee Member
9.	Mr. Rakesh B. Kapoor	Executive Committee Member
10.	Mr. Luv V. Kothari	Executive Committee Member
11.	Mr. Sanju S. Kothari	Executive Committee Member
12.	Mr. Darayus A. Mehta	Executive Committee Member
13.	*Mr. Naval F. Pandole	Executive Committee Member
14.	Mr. Premal H. Udani	Executive Committee Member
15.	Mr. Puneet S. Wadhwa	Executive Committee Member
16.	Mr. Noel N. Tata	Executive Committee Member (Nominated E.C. Member w.e.f. 09.04.2010)

(*) Indicates re-elected at the 90th AGM